saversnanax.blogg.se

I think love is over rated
I think love is over rated











I think love is over rated tv#

Pinkie Pie is also very popular for merchandising, and starred in some of the Hub's TV commercials due to her spontaneously musical, bouncy, cute, and humorous nature. ) But even with all of that, I never felt that she was being overexposed to the neglect of the other characters, because I've still seen so much of all of them. Her face is also frequently the one chosen to be featured in Hub ads/logos, and it's also her upon whom you click to visit the MLP section of the Hub's site. True about her tail being used in TV ads for the show. With so many thousands of fans, all of those rankings are bound to be held by many, many people.

i think love is over rated

There are six of them, and therefore, I think (math not being my strong suit.), 36 possible ways to rank them. I can understand any of them being a fan's least favorite. I do love rainbows, and I like to laugh about it because a rainbow is God's signature, but I just think she ets all this attention when she's just as equally bad and good as the rest of the set. Now what I don't like is if people think her RUDENESS is what makes her "so much better" and "20% cooler" than the rest of them. People do need to put more attention on Fluttershy and Rarity, because I admit it, I sometimes forget about them!īut I guess I was in a really bad mood that day and wanted to post my frustration focused on RD, but I now partially agree with what I raged about, because well, I guess people have they're stuff. I do like RD because she's a tomboy, and she's sometimes funny, but TOO LOVED. Rainbow Dash recieves to much attention is what my goal was, but I guess I went a little out and over.

i think love is over rated

:)įuzzykitten123 Hm.yeah, but I do think she can be funny in pilot episodes, and I do enjoy people's beliefs that she's lez, because, well it would just show to treat everyone equally! But other times she can be SO into herself and well, to me she's just not as great as she's being posed. So.I guess she's just near the bottom of my list, that's all. She's also funny but in that really mean way that you can let pass because it's just a cartoon and maybe laugh too. What is your opinion on RD? Do you think I'm being overrated? (LOL, maybe I feel like being Rarity today.) Are you a fan and "guilty" of many RD fanarts and other tributes?Įdit: I think Rainbow Dash is good as a lesbian, just another reason this show could support that everyone is different and that can't stop you from being their friend. It may sound like I'm complaining, and I guess I am because, well, what about Twilight? Pinkie Pie? AJ? Fluttershy? Rarity? Hm, hm, HM?!

i think love is over rated

Yeah, WHY does everyone LOVE her?! I saw a shirt that said Pony Power! And guess who was there? RD!!! Why is RD always the "mascot" of MLP:FiM and everyone is always making her sound amazing and they think she's great and as "awesome" as she thinks she is! I'm just saying that it's sort of ridiculous that (I bet) a MAJORITY of MLP"FiM fans ADORE RD.











I think love is over rated